Events

  • May 1 Sun
    • Family Friendly Mass 10 AM 11 AM (St. Monica's Church, E 79th St, New York, NY 10075, USA)
      • School wide information
    • Confirmatoin 2 PM 3 PM (St. Monica's Church, E 79th St, New York, NY 10075, USA)
      • School wide information
  • May 3 Tue
    • SSOH PA Meeting -In Person 6:30 PM 7:30 PM (Saint Stephen of Hungary School, St. Stephen of Hungary Church, 408 E 82nd St, New York, NY 10028, USA)
      • School wide information
  • May 4 Wed
    • School Mass 8:30 AM 9:30 AM (St. Monica's Church, E 79th St, New York, NY 10075, USA)
      • School wide information
  • May 6 Fri
  • May 7 Sat
    • Family Mass 5:30 PM 6:30 PM (St. Monica's Church, E 79th St, New York, NY 10075, USA)
      • School wide information
  • May 8 Sun
    • Family Friendly Mass 10 AM 11 AM (St. Monica's Church, E 79th St, New York, NY 10075, USA)
      • School wide information
  • May 11 Wed
    • School Mass 8:30 AM 9:30 AM (St. Monica's Church, E 79th St, New York, NY 10075, USA)
      • School wide information
  • May 13 Fri
    • Mother / Son Game Night 6:30 PM 8:30 PM (Hex & Company, 1462 1st Ave., New York, NY 10075, USA)
      • School wide information
  • May 15 Sun
    • Family Friendly Mass 10 AM 11 AM (St. Monica's Church, E 79th St, New York, NY 10075, USA)
      • School wide information
    • NY Mets Family Event 1:40 PM 4:40 PM (Citi Field, 41 Seaver Way, Queens, NY 11368, USA)
      • School wide information
  • May 18 Wed
    • School Mass 8:30 AM 9:30 AM (St. Monica's Church, E 79th St, New York, NY 10075, USA)
      • School wide information
  • May 20 Fri
    • SSH Student Art Show 3 PM 6 PM (St. Stephen of Hungary Church, E 82nd St, New York, NY 10028, USA)
      • School wide information
    • 8th Grade Dance 7 PM 9:30 PM (Saint Stephen of Hungary School, St. Stephen of Hungary Church, 408 E 82nd St, New York, NY 10028, USA)
      • School wide information
  • May 21 Sat
    • SSH Student Art Show (St. Stephen of Hungary Church, E 82nd St, New York, NY 10028, USA)
      • School wide information
  • May 22 Sun
  • May 23 Mon
  • May 25 Wed
    • School Mass 8:30 AM 9:30 AM (St. Monica's Church, E 79th St, New York, NY 10075, USA)
      • School wide information
  • May 29 Sun
    • Family Friendly Mass 10 AM 11 AM (St. Monica's Church, E 79th St, New York, NY 10075, USA)
      • School wide information
  • May 30 Mon
  • May 31 Tue
    • Field Days 5/31/2022 6/1/2022 (Saint Stephen of Hungary School, St. Stephen of Hungary Church, 408 E 82nd St, New York, NY 10028, USA)
      • School wide information
Loading...